• Smart Home
    ˅
    Our understanding of Smart Home and the strategic importance it carries for disseminating and driving the development of the Internet of Things (IoT).continue

  • Procult Consulting
    ˅
    Procult has evolved its service portfolio from change management and process development to product and service portfolio optimization and implementation of new customer paradigms.continue

  • Professional Services
    ˅
    Our service portfolio helps you along the whole way, from strategic level setting, through solution development to implementation. Always hands-on.continue
  • Smart Home

    Market development shows that Smart Home is evolving to be a mix of local SMB services and typical devices and functionalities from the space of home automation, energy management and emergency handling. Interactions use conventional media like phone, internet and physical. However, in the wake of the ever growing offering of mobile apps and services, customers increasingly demand mobile-based interactions.
    Smart Home will drive the socio-demographic acceptance of the IoT by linking known and familiar interactions with new services and functions. For service and device providers, the IoT will serve as a catalyst for diversification and renewal.

  • Procult Consulting

    Coming from classic change management and process development, Procult has evolved into the space of business process excellence and product design, development and implementation.

    Today, our focus is on enabling customers to improve their time to market for portfolio changes and the efficiency and results from market trials. We offer strategic development,  as well as implementation support to our international customers from the ICT space with the clear objective of creating usable results.

    With Markus Doetsch and Annette Ohlich at the Helm, Procult can offer first hand experience and a solid track record for process, practice, organization and IT change for your most burning topics.

  • Professional Services

    Our services are always matched to your needs and provide a Pragmatik mix of in-depth consultancy, analysis and solution development:  IT and business model development, strategic level setting and planning, service and product incubation, market launch as well as integration and service evolution. continue

Top 3 Industry News

We have launched successfully an integrated solution for home automation, personal safety and energy management for the Swiss consumer market… continue

For large projects that require the interplay of technology, processes and organisational development, you need hands-on experience. Integration of critical success elements does not result from theoretical models but from application of experience… continue

Smart Home is an ecosystem of local services and new services and devices from the IoT world… continue

• Smart Home
    ˅
    Unser Verständnis von Smart Home und seine strategische Rolle als einer der Haupttreiber der Entwicklung des Internet of Things (IOT).weiterlesen

  • Procult Consulting
    ˅
    Procult hat seine Wurzeln im Change Management und Prozessentwicklung und positioniert sich mit umfassenden Services im Smart Home Umfeld.weiterlesen

  • Professional Services
    ˅
    Sie sind mit den wirtschaftlichen und operativen Herausforderungen konfrontiert, wir helfen Ihnen bei der Lösungsfindung.weiterlesen
  • Smart Home

    Die Marketentwicklung zeigt uns, dass Smart Home sich zu einem Mix aus lokalen KMU Dienstleistungen und typischen Endgeräten und Funktionen aus der Hausautomatisierung, der Energieverbrauchssteuerung sowie dem Notfallmanagement entwickelt. Die Steuerung, die Interaktionen und der Informationsaustausch werden bestehende Kommunikationswege wie Telefonie, Breitband/DSL und in immer höhrem Mass auch mobile Möglichkeiten einsetzen.
    Smart Home spielt strategisch gesehen eine zentrale Rolle in der sozio-demographischen Entwicklung des Internets: Smart Home ist bereits heute einer der Haupttreiber der Entwicklung des Internet of Things (IOT) und wird vermehrt als erster Berührungspunkt des Kunden mit dieser neuen Welt fungieren. Für Serviceanbieter und Gerätehersteller wird das IOT als Entwicklungsmotor dienen, um sich von eindimensionalen Geräte-zentrischen Angeboten zu vielschichtigen Serviceanageboten zu entwickeln.

  • Procult Consulting

    Procult hat seine Wurzeln im Change Management und Prozessentwicklung. Auf dieser Basis hat sich Procult in die Bereiche Business Process Excellence und Produktdesign, -entwicklung und –einführung weiterentwickelt.

    Heute ist unser Fokus auf Produktstrategie, Prozess- und Betriebsmodelle sowie Vermarktungskonzepte für die Bereiche Hausautomatisierung, Ambient Assisted Living, Begleitete Pflege daheim sowie Energiemanagement für Endverbraucher.

    In diesen Bereichen leistet Procult heute Beratung und Begleitung in den Bereichen Strategie und Umsetzung für führende Telekommunikationsanbieter weltweit.

    Markus Doetsch und Annette Ohlich führen die Firma and bringen in allen Kundenprojekten persönlich ihre Erfahrung und Kompetenz im europäischen Smart Home Umfeld ein.

  • Professional Services

    Unsere Dienstleistungen werden auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und bilden eine gesunde Mischung aus intensiver Begleitung und hochgradig strukturierter Evaluation, Datenerhebung und Analysemethoden:  IT und Geschäftsmodellentwicklung, Strategische Begleitung und Planung, Dienstleistungs- und Produktinkubation, Begleitete Markteinführung sowie Integration und Serviceevolution. weiterlesen

Top 3 Industry News

Wir haben bereits eine integrierte Lösung für home automation, personal safety und energy management für den Schweizer Endverbrauchermarkt erfolgreich gelaunched… weiterlesen

Für internationale Projekte, die Technologie, Prozesse und Organisations-Design vereinen, braucht man gelebte Erfahrung um diese drei Komponenten im entscheidenden Moment functional zu verbinden… weiterlesen

Smart Home ist ein Ökosystem aus inländischen bzw. SMB-Diensten und Geräten mit neuen oder vorhandenen Medien bzw. Kommunikationsverbindungen… weiterlesen